Watch Bangladesh vs Ireland live Score card online for ICC cricket worldcup 2011 ; ICC cricket world cup 2011 live score on mobile apps

According to ICC Cricket world Cup 2011 timetable , There will be 9th match of ICC cricket world cup 2011 today between Bangladesh vs Ireland at 25th February 2011 Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Bangladesh.
Day Night match for ICC cricket worldcup 2011 will begin at 08:30 GMT, 14:30 Local Time, 13:30 Pakistan Time and 14:00 India-Sri Lanka Time.

You can Watch Bangladesh vs Ireland live at many Indian chennels or you may download Mobile apps for watch live ICC cricket world cup 2011
for all mobile headset .

Bangladesh Team player for ICC cricket worldcup 2011 : Shakib Al Hasan (captain),Junaid Siddique, Naeem Islam, Tamim Iqbal, Nazmul Hossain, Mohammad Ashraful, Abdur Razzak, Raqibul Hassan, Imrul Kayes, Shahriar Nafees, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Mahmudullah,Suhrawadi Shuvo and Mushfiqur Rahim.

Ireland  Team player for ICC cricket worldcup 2011 : William Porterfield (captain),George Dockrell, Kevin O'Brien, Andrew white, Niall O'Brien, Andre Botha, Alex Cusack, Boyd Rankin, Paul Stirling, Trent Johnston, Albert van der Merwe, Nigel Jones, John Mooney, Gary Wilson and Ed Joyce.
Bookmark this post:
StumpleUpon Ma.gnolia DiggIt! Del.icio.us Blinklist Yahoo Furl Technorati Simpy Spurl Reddit Google

Like This Blog's Posts? Get the Latest of It Directly from your Inbox for Free - Enjoy your Day!



Related Articles by Categories


0 comments: